System Staff

Vice Presidents

Julie Bates

Julie Bates

Executive Vice President

2011 - present
Education
  • MPA, University of Arkansas Little Rock
  • BA, Arkansas Tech University
jbates@asusystem.edu
Shane Broadway

Shane Broadway

Vice President for University Relations

2015 - present
Education
  • BS, Arkansas State University
sbroadway@asusystem.edu
Jeff Hankins

Jeff Hankins

Vice President for Strategic Communications

2012 - present
Education
  • BS, Arkansas State University
jhankins@asusystem.edu

Read Jeff Hankin's Bio >>

Eric Atchison

Eric Atchison

Vice President for Strategic Research

2019 - present
Education
  • ME, Delta State University
  • MS, Delta State University
  • BA, University of Mississippi
eatchison@asusystem.edu
Henry Torres 2020

Henry Torres

Vice President for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer

2020 - present
Education
  • MBA, Henderson State University
  • BSIE, Texas Tech University
htorres@astate.edu
LeAnn Perkins 2018

LeAnn Perkins

Associate Vice President for Benefits

2018 - present
Education
  • DHA, Capella University
  • MPH, A.T. Still University
  • MBA, William Woods University
lperkins@asusystem.edu
Jo Lunbeck

Jo LunBeck

Assistant Vice President for Administration

1998 - present
Education
  • MBA, Arkansas State University
  • BS, Southeast Missouri State University
jlunbeck@asusystem.edu
Copyright © 2021 & All Rights Reserved by Arkansas State University System / Fiscal Accountability and Transparency