System Staff

System Employees

Tracie Blake

Tracie Blake

Research Assistant / Office Manager

1998 - present
tblake@asusystem.edu
Jenny Boshears

Jenny Boshears

Project Program Specialist

2015 - present
Education
  • BA, Boston University
jboshears@asusystem.edu
Joycelynne Coleman

Joycelynne Coleman

Administrative Assistant

2005 - present
jcoleman@asusystem.edu
Landen_Crancer.jpg

Landen Crancer, CPA

Assistant Vice President, Finance & Operations

2022 - present
Education
  • BS, Arkansas State University
lcrancer@asusystem.edu
evans

Dana Evans

Accountant

1998 - present
Education
  • BS, Arkansas State University
devans@astate.edu
Nicole_Frey_2022 2.jpg

Nicole Frey

President of the ASU Foundation

2022 - present
Education
  • BS, Arkansas State University
nfrey@asusystem.edu
Jerry-harrison-2022-22.jpg

Jerry Harrison

Senior Internal Auditor

2022 - present
Education
  • BS, Arkansas State University
  • MBA, Arkansas State University
jharrison@asusystem.edu
Melissa Livingston

Melissa Livingston

Assistant to the Foundation President

2006 - present
Education
  • AAS, Garland County Community College
mlivingston@asusystem.edu
Lee Matthews.jpg

Lee Matthews

Senior Internal Auditor

2022 - present
Education
  • BS, Henderson State University
  • MBA, Henderson State University
wmatthews@asusystem.edu
Copyright © 2024 & All Rights Reserved by Arkansas State University System / Fiscal Accountability and Transparency