ASU System

Upcoming Events

Board of Trustees Meeting



Board of Trustees Meeting

Arkansas State University


Board of Trustees Meeting

ASU System Office

Higher Education is an Investment

Dr. Chuck Welch explains the importance of higher education as an investment in the future of our families, communities and the State of Arkansas.

Arkansas State University Logo
ASU Beebe Logo
ASU Mountain Home Logo
ASU Newport Logo
ASU MidSouth Logo
Copyrights © 2014 & All Rights Reserved by Arkansas State University System