System Staff

System Employees

Tracie Blake

Tracie Blake

Research Assistant / Office Manager

1998 - present
tblake@asusystem.edu
Jenny Bosheears

Jenny Boshears

Project Program Specialist

2015 - present
Education
  • BA, Boston University
jboshears@asusystem.edu
Joycelynne Coleman

Joycelynne Coleman

Administrative Assistant

2005 - present
jcoleman@asusystem.edu
evans

Dana Evans

Accountant

1998 - present
Education
  • BS, Arkansas State University
devans@astate.edu
Glen Grayham

Glen Grayham

CPA, Lead Senior Internal Auditor

2013 - present
Education
  • BS, Arkansas State University
ggrayham@asusystem.edu
Philip_Jackson

Philip Jackson

President of the ASU Foundation

1985 - present
Education
  • BS, Arkansas State University
  • MBA, Arkansas State University
pjackson@asusystem.edu
Melissa Livingston

Melissa Livingston

Assistant to the Foundation President

2006 - present
Education
  • AAS, Garland County Community College
mlivingston@asusystem.edu
Colette

Colette Beasley Vaughn

CPA, Senior Internal Auditor

2017 - present
Education
  • BS, Central Washington University
  • MBA, William Woods University
cvaughn@asusystem.edu
Copyrights © 2014 & All Rights Reserved by Arkansas State University System